Three Pitcher List Experts Mocks Announced!

Follow The Pitcher List Experts Mocks on Twitter using hashtag #PLExpertsMocks and online via ClickyDraft!

Pitcher List is excited to announce that the annual Experts Mock Draft has expanded to three full drafts!

Watch the announcement video here. (Thanks to Josh Hill for the help!)

36 Experts drafting three 12-team mock drafts with standard rules – 5×5, H2H, 23 rounds, 3 OF, 2 UTIL, 9 P, 4 Bench spots.

We’re planning on combining these three mock draft results with the Pitcher List Staff Mocks to create a six-mock ADP for 12-teamers entering the new year.

Here are the experts involved and their draft orders:

Mock 1 (Draft Board):

1. Vlad Sedler (@RotoGut)
2. Nick Pollack (@PitcherList)
3. Scott Pianowski (@scott_pianowski)
4. Paul Sporer (@sporer)
5. Chris Towers (@CTowersCBS)
6. Eno Sarris (@enosarris)
7. Derek VanRiper (@DerekVanRiper)
8. Craig Mish (@CraigMish)
9. Jeff Erickson (@Jeff_Erickson)
10. Steve Gardner (@SteveAGardner)
11. D.J. Short (@djshort)
12. Clay Link (@claywlink)

Mock 2 (Draft Board):

1. Brent Hershey (@BrentHQ)
2. Mike Gianella (@MikeGianella)
3. KC Bubba (@bdentrek)
4. Jeff Zimmerman (@jeffwzimmerman)
5. Bobby Sylvester (@bobbyfantasypro)
6. Ian Kahn (@IanKahn4)
7. Batflip Crazy (@batflipcrazy)
8. Ben Palmer (@benjpalmer)
9. Chris Blessing (@C_Blessing)
10. Heath Capps (@HeathCapps)
11. Eric Cross (@EricCross04)
12. Matt Modica (@ctmbaseball)

Mock 3 (Draft Board):

1. Joe Pisapia (@JoePisapia17)
2. Ryan Bloomfield (@RyanBHQ)
3. Alex Chamberlain (@DolphHauldhagen)
4. Alex Fast (@AlexFast8)
5. Scott Bogman (@BogmanSports)
6. Nick Mariano (@NMariano53)
7. Justin Mason (@JustinMasonFWFB)
8. Yancy Eaton (@YancyEaton)
9. Frank Stampfl (@Roto_Frank)
10. Al Melchior (@almelchiorBB)
11. Drew Silva (@drewsilv)
12. Grey Albright (@Razzball)

Follow along on Twitter using hashtag #PLExpertsMocks and the draft board links above.

(Photo by Brian Rothmuller/Icon Sportswire)

Nick Pollack

Founder of Pitcher List. Rotographs contributor. Worked with CBS Sports, Grantland, Washington Post, and SB Nation. Former pitching coach and Brandeis alum.

  • Avatar Anonymous says:

    Getting Eno with the 6th overall pick is a steal. His ADP is sure to rise as we get closer to deadline

  • Avatar Hairstyles says:

    I have seen lots of useful items on your internet site about personal computers. However, I’ve got the viewpoint that laptops are still not quite powerful enough to be a good choice if you often do things that require a lot of power, including video enhancing. But for net surfing, word processing, and many other popular computer work they are all right, provided you do not mind the small screen size. Thank you sharing your ideas.

  • Account / Login